For fifteen special seats of women for District Council Attock election will be held on 15th November. 71 Union Council Chairmen will use their right to vote . ADLG Jahangir Mirza said this while talking to newsmen. He said those women candidate who are on the run include nine from PMLN , Eight from PMLQ(Major Group) and two from PTI. While giving details he said that PMLN candidates with election symbol Lion include Amna Bibi , Tausifa Gulnaz , Shaheen Bibi ,Safia Begum , Asma Bibi , Farhat Nisar Malik , Farida Bibi , Nazir Bibi and Noor Jahan while PMLQ (Major Group) candidates with election symbol Bicycle include Eman Tahir , Khatoon Bibi , Resham Jan , Sabiha Nazli , Fauzia , Munawar Sultan , Nuzhat Sultan and Noor Jahan Akram . AGLG said that two candidates with election symbol Bat are Bibi Farzana and Riffat Shaheen. He said that for three peasant seats of Distt Council six candidates are on the run which include Asif Ali Khan , Ansar Ahmad both from PNLN , Sheikh Mehmood Elahi independent , Ansaar Mehmood , Malik Hameed Akbar Khan and Nusrat Mahmood from Major Group. Jahangir Mirza said that one seat of technocrat Sajad Ahmad Khan PMLN , Muhammad Aslam Sheikh PMLQ and Malik Muhammad Akram Awan Advocate from PTI will contest election. It is note worthy that Eman Tahir who is on the run for the special seat of district council Attock is former MNA and is the daughter of Former District Nazim Attock Major Tahir Sadiq.