Team Northern announced their squad for the National T-20 Cup 2019 that will be played at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad beginning 13 October.

Head coach Muhammad Waseem announced the team. The team is led by Imad Waseem with Umar Ameen as his deputy. Team also includes Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Musa Khan, Sohail Tanveer, Asif, Shaheen Shah and Sohail Akhtar.

The six cricket association teams will take part in a single-league format, with the top four sides featuring in the semi-finals. The final will be played on 24 October.