Election Commission of Pakistan announced unofficial results of all 841 national and provincial assemblies’ constituencies.

According to provisional results data shared by the ECP, the commission has received all results of 270 National Assembly seats, 295 Punjab Assembly, 129 Sindh Assembly, 97 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly and 50 Balochistan Assembly seats.

In National Assembly, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is leading with 115 seats while Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz 64 and Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians has secured 43 seats.

Mutahida Majlis-e-Amal secured 12 seats, Pakistan Muslim League (Q) got four seats, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan obtained six, and Balochistan Awami Party got four seats.

Grand democratic alliance won two seats in National Assembly, Awami Muslim League got one seat, Awami National Party got one, Tehreek-e-Insaniyat obtained one seat, Jamhoori Watan Party received one seat while independent candidates secured 13 seats.

In Punjab assembly, the PML-N secured 129 seats, PTI obtained123 seats, independent candidates won 28 seats, PML-Q got seven seats, PPPP got six seats, Balochistan Awami Party got one seat and Pakistan Awami Raj won one seat.

In KP Assembly, PTI got 66 seats, MMA received 10 seats, Awami National Party won six seats, independent candidates obtained six seats, PML-N got five seats while PPPP got four seats
In Sindh Assembly, PPPP secured 76 seats , PTI won 23 seats, MQMP obtained 16 seats, GDA got 11 seats, Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan obtained two seats and MMA got one seat.

In Balochistan Assembly, Balochistan Awami Party won 15 seats, MMA got nine seats, Balochistan National Party got six seats, PTI got four seats, Balochistan National Party obtained three seats.

Hazara Democratic Party also won two seats in Balochistan Assembly. ANP got three seats, PML-N won one seat, Jamhori Wattan Party got one seat, Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami party got one seat while independent candidates obtained five seats in Balochistan Provincial Assembly.