In Attock district Major Tahir Sadiq has won three seats ( two national and one provincial assembly seat ) by turning tables over those claiming to be heavy weights.  This time people have bent their selves towards PTI having hugh hopes of a new Pakistan where justice will prevail, people will have access to education , health , justice , having houses of their own , will get unadulterated food stuff at reasonable prices and will get rid of feudalism and VVIP culture .

In this district having two National and five provincial assembly seats , the registered voters are 1210741 which include 639651  male and 564099 female voters.  Out of these registered voters 385602 male and 320074 female voters used their right of vote thus making Turned round 58.27 percent . Thousand of supporters of Major Tahir visited his residence in Attock City to congratulate him. His supporters chanted slogans in his favours and were hoping that  their leader will become Chief Minister Punjab .

As per the final results released from the concerned returning officer in NA 55 Attock Major Tahir Sadiq PTI who won this seat bagged 145168 votes , Sheikh Aftab Ahmad PMLN  who is former Federal Minister secured 101773 votes , Asif Iqbal Allah o Akbar Tehreek secured 1111 votes,  Taimoor Aslam PTI Nazriati bagged 977 votes , Zulfiqar Hayat Khan  PPPP obtained 10936 votes , Muhammad Hafeez Ullah Jan Tehreek Labaik Pakistan bagged 25429 votes and Malik Mir Afzal Khan Pakistan Human Rights Party could bag only 269 votes . In NA 56  Attock , Tahir Sadiq won the seat by clear majority by bagging 163326 votes  where seven candidates were on the run while others which include Malik Sohail Khan Kamrial PMLN bagged 99404 votes , Saleem Haider PPPP got 38779 votes , Syed Faisal Mehmood Shah bagged 62267 votes , Mehram Khan Pakistan Justice and Democratic Party bagged 2815 votes,  Shehryar Khan Independent bagged 21656 votes , and Ghulam Asghar Independent secured 1559 votes .

In this district out of five provincial assembly seats four have been bagged by PTI with almost clear majority. In PP1 Attock Syed Yawar Hussain Bokhari won this seat by securing 39567 votes while other which include Hameed Akbar Khan Independent got 24140 votes , Sardar Asim Nawaz bagged 5671 votes , Irfan Jaffer PPPP secured 5487 votes , Umer Arshad TLP got 10803 votes , Muhammad Iqbal MMA got 5249 votes,  Noaman Khan Independent got 216 votes while Sheikh Salman Sarwar PMLN  could secure 24007 votes . In PP2 Attock where seven candidates were on the run, Jahangir Khanzada PMLN bagged this seat by securing 45965 votes , Qazi Ahmad Akbar PTI secured 42879 votes , Changez Khan MMA got 17264 votes , Ahmad Khanzada PPPP secured 2936 votes , Syed Tahir Ali Shah TLP bagged 9699 votes,  Shaukat Hayat PJDP bagged 409 votes and Liaqat Mehmood Independent secured 526 votes.

Eman Waseem Zila Council Chairperson

In PP 3 Attock Major Tahir Sadiq bagged this seat by obtaining 62337 votes where seven candidates were on the run. Others which included Asif Ali Malik PMLN secured 31076 votes , Muhammad Riaz Khan PPPP got 25329 votes , Taj Deen MMA got 3628 votes , Rahat Ali Khan TLP 13595 votes , Muhammad Arshad Pakistan Sunni Tehreek got 368 votes and Imran Ali Khan PJDP could bag only 810 votes.

In PP4 Attock Colonel Malik Muhammad Anwar PTI bagged this seat by obtaining 49589 votes where five candidates were on the run , which included Sher Ali Khan PMLN who bagged 40460 votes , Malik Amanat Khan TLP bagged 39689 votes , Malik Riasat Ali Khan Independent got 18643 votes and Muhammad Asghar PPPP could bag only 9834 votes .

In PP5 Attock Malik Jamshed Altaf PTI bagged this seat by obtaining 57136 where ten candidates were on the run. Others which included Malik  Bahadur Yar PMLN got 36086 votes , Pir Abbas Mohy u Deen independent got 12143 votes,  Syed Ahsan Mehmood Shah Gillani TLP secured 29163 votes , Malik Haroon Ramzan independent got 5633 votes,  Sardar Manzar Amir Khan Independent got 8028 votes , Niaz Ali Malik secured 1399 votes,  Raziq Dad Khan MMA secured 5190 votes,  Khurram Shehzad Khan Muttahida Mashaikh Ulema Council bagged 235 votes and Daud Alam Tehreek Labaik Islam could bag only  814 votes.