As process of filing of nomination papers is underway across the country, PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari submitted his papers from NA-200 Larkana.

Bilawal with his sister Aseefa Bhutto along with other party leaders and workers reached the election commission office in Larkana.

On the other hand PML-N leader Maryam Nawaz filed her nomination papers from NA-125 Lahore.Her counsel Tanvir Zia butt submitted her papers.

Both leaders are taking part in election for the first time.