The League will feature players from more than 10 Countries including Sri Lanka, Iran and Bangladesh.

Opening Ceremony of the tournament will be held on 1st of May.The League will feature 8 teams and might see a further addition of two additional teams.

Meanwhile drafting for more than 120 Players will held on 23rd of April which will include players from Pakistan, Iraq, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Iran, Malaysia, Kenya and Japan.

The League includes teams from host Lahore alongside Faislabad, Multan, Karachi, Islamabad, Gujrat, Gwadar and Peshawar.