On the Direction of Deputy Commissioner Nowshera an 14462772_1141841055903704_377100721389890391_n has been organized by TMA Nowshera participated by Mr. Tanveer Ahmad Khan AAC-II Nowshera, Mr. Raza Ullah Khan Tehsil Nazim Nowshera, Mr. Zar Alam Khan Tehsil Naib Nazim Nowsehra, Tehsil Municipal Officer Nowsehra, alongwith all officials of TMA Nowshera.